Greyfriars Art Space Annual Members Exhibition Selected by Nick Sampson (COWA)

comment : Off

A group exhibition featuring :  Tony Bellars, Audrey Belton, Clare Bix, Brenda Brown, Drew Cole, Lynn Cook, Mary Crofts, Mary-Rose Downing, Tod Evans, Victoria Evans, Karin Forman, Inge-Lise Greaves,  Sally Hale, Mary Houghton,  Kabir Hussain, Joy Layton, Daniel Loose,  Liz Murfitt, Jill North, Fionn O’Beirne, Neville Palmer, Eileen Rolfe, Steve Segasby, Diana Stickley, Peter Swann, Michael Traherne.

Private view: 16 May 2008.

We are using cookies on our website

Please confirm, if you accept our tracking cookies. You can also decline the tracking, so you can continue to visit our website without any data sent to third party services.